Sober She Devils Sunday Meeting

♥Women Only♥ – “Closed Meeting

Time: 7:00 am Pacific (10:00 am Eastern)
US and Canada

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 657-402-688–Passcode: 595072

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,657402688# US (New York)
+16699006833,,657402688# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

“Secular Sunday”

“Host-reading”

Time: 1:00pm Eastern US and Canada

Join Zoom Meeting   Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 440-200-241Passcode: 251174

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,440200241# US (New York)
+16699006833,,440200241# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

Domingo Laico e Sobrio

Reuniao Online AA

17h Brasil / 21h Portugal / 4PM Eastern US

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 857 7662 8778–Passcode: 308773

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,306156306# US (New York)
+16699006833,,306156306# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

Sober She Devils Monday Meeting

Women Only♥ – “Closed Meeting”

Time: 9:00pm Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 306-156-306Passcode: 138666

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,306156306# US (New York)
+16699006833,,306156306# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

“Tuesday Men’s”

Men’s Closed Discussion

Time: 12:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 233-487-055Passcode: 853700

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,233487055# US (New York)
+16699006833,,233487055# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

Secular Sober Living

Tuesdays – “Beginner’s Meeting

Time: 8:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting → Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 830 9155 8870Passcode: 260659

One tap mobile
+13017158592,83091558870 US (Germantown)
+13126266799,83091558870 US (Chicago)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

(SRG Home Group)

Wednesdays -“Closed Discussion”

Group Conscience 3rd Wed. 5PM (Eastern US)

Time: 7:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 997-381-610Passcode: 600609

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,997381610# US (New York)
+16699006833,,997381610# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

Secular on Thursday

“host reading”

Time: 12:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 956-892-388Passcode: 801229

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,956892388# US (New York)
+16699006833,,956892388# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

Fearless Friday

“host reading”

Time: 12:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 142-363-119Passcode: 871864

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,142363119# US (New York)
+16699006833,,142363119# US (San Jose)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

Saturday – Paris Online

Atheists -Agnostics and Freethinkers

“Open Discussion”

Time: 12:00 PM Paris Time

Join Zoom Meeting Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 492-804-810–Passcode: 854691

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,492804810# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,492804810# US (New York)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

The Secular Recovery Group

“Secular Saturday”

“Host Reading”

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 863 1361 2942–Passcode: 660447

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,86313612942# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,86313612942# US (Chicago)

International – Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

El Sábado por la tarde

Paris AAAgnostics invites you to a secular meeting en español

Topic: AA Ateos y Agnosticos
Time: 11 am Nueva York, 5pm Madrid, 12 noon Buenos Aires, 10 AM Mexico City 5pm Paris

Join Zoom MeetingZoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 818 4455 6549Passcode: Secular

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,81844556549# US (Houston)
+16699009128,,81844556549# US (San Jose)

International Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/acYBrVQPG

Learn how to Join Meetings and use the Meeting Controls before you join a Meeting

SecularAA Online Meeting capacity limited to 100

Zoom Resources

Zoom Logo

Click on link to “Join Meeting” How to Video

Click on Link for “Meeting Controls” How to Video

Zoom Tips

OPTION 1: Video & Audio-Only via computer or smartphone

The first time you connect, you will be prompted to install a piece of software — necessary to participate via computer or smartphone (see dial-in options for each meeting)

Click on “Zoom Link”

OPTION 2: Dial in to meetings

If you prefer to call into the online meeting via regular phone line, or to not install software

You can dial into any of the listed phone numbers unique to each meeting — once connected, you’ll be prompted to key in the  “Meeting ID #” (See list below) via touch-tone keypad.

Online Zoom Meetings will be “Locked” after 10 Minutes for Security

Chat will be turned off until Room is Locked